Pound 4 Pound Boxing Report

Talking all things boxing!

Boxing Weekend Wrap Up From Wingy!!!

 

By. BrotherJR

November 5, 2013

To quote a scene from one of my favorite movies, New Jack City, “Am I my brother’s keeper? Yes I am!” With boxing sadly becoming a niche sport to many, I consider folks hardcore boxing fans, boxing geeks/nerds like myself a bit of a dying breed. With that being said, I feel it’s somewhat my duty to not only share my analysis, thoughts and perspectives about the Sweet Science, but to also to show some love to my fellow serious boxing fans out there and use my blog as a platform to share what they’re doing as well. With that being said, I’ve decided to share this video from one of my boxing homies, England’s own Wingy Boxing. Wingy, is a favorite among us boxing heads. And his Youtube boxing channel, Wingy Boxing, is a fav and must follow by all who consider themselves any kind of serious boxing fan. Here’s his latest video, a post-fight weekend wrap up of Post fight wrap up for Gennady Golovkin vs Curtis Stevens, Mike Perez vs Magomed Abdusalamov and Ola Afolabi vs Lukasz Janik. Watch and enjoy. Here’s more info on the one and only Wingy Boxing. Hardcore boxing fans unite!!!

Website – http://www.youtube.com/wingyboxingnews
Twitter – @ukwcstudent
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/wingyboxing
Tumblr – http://wingyboxing.tumblr.com/

November 5, 2013 - Posted by | Audio, Blog, Boxing, Fights, Video | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

