Pound 4 Pound Boxing Report

Talking all things boxing!

More #WardKovalev2 Talk w/Truth And Facts About Boxing

 

By. BrotherJR

June 19, 2017

 

I told y’all this past weekend was a busy one for me. During my previous blog post I shared a post-fight video I took part of with Zaire from Big Gamers Small Talk podcast breaking down Andre Ward’s 8th round stoppage over Sergey Kovalev this past Saturday in Las Vegas. Well in this video, I took part in another discussion of Ward – Kovalev II w/Bo* and the folks from Truth & Facts Boxing. Bo is pretty much a regular now on the Pound 4 Pound Boxing Report podcast and given that I had some time on my hands, I was more than glad to take part on his show and discuss Ward’s win over Kovalev in their rematch. My first discussion with Zaire was fun and this video right here… just as much fun. Bottom, we got down!!!

 

*Bo is former amateur boxer and the host of Truth & Facts Boxing podcast/YouTube show as well as a regular on Da Muvement Boxing Podcast.

June 19, 2017 - Posted by | Analysis, Videos | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

